• http://www.asianlife.com.np/

Menu

» Branches

1. Kathmandu Branch
Kathmandu Metropolitan City,New Plaza,Putalisadak
Branch Manager :  Mr Lok Raj Joshi
: 01-4442047
: 01-4423787
: kathmandu@asianlife.com.np

2. Banepa Branch
Banepa Na.Pa. , Chardobato ,Kavre
Branch Manager :  Mr. Bibek Bhandari
: 011-660707
: 011-662896
: banepa@asianlife.com.np

3. Narayanghat Branch
Bharatpur Na.Pa.(Pulchowk, Narayanghat)
Branch Manager :  Mr. Ghanashyam Puri
: 056-572081
: --
: narayanghat@asianlife.com.np

4. Butwal Branch
Butwal Na.Pa.,10,Milan Chowk
Branch Manager :  Mr.Krishna Kumar Puri
: 071-541225
: 071-541225
: butwal@asianlife.com.np

5. Surkhet Branch
Birendranagar Na.Pa., Birendrachwok
Branch Manager :  Mr. Bijay Parajuli
: 083-523202
: 083522102
: surkhet@asianlife.com.np

6. Doti Branch
Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa.Pipalla,Doti
Branch Manager :  Mr. Nabaraj Pandit
: 094-412109
: --
: doti@asianlife.com.np

7. Mahendranagar Branch
Bhimdatta Na.Pa.,Galli No.5, Campus road
Branch Manager :  Mr. Jayananda Bhatta
: 099-520525
: --
: mahendranagar@asianlife.com.np

8. Damak Branch
Damak Na.Pa.10, Near Mangaldip Market Jhapa
Branch Manager :  Mr. Shanti Ram Niroula
: 023-582026
: 023-582026
: damak@asianlife.com.np

9. Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road,Annapurna chowk,Jhapa
Branch Manager :  Mr.Ritu Pradhan
: 023-543247
: --
: birtamod@asianlife.com.np

10. Dharan Branch
Dharan Na.Pa.-12,Chhatachowk,Sunsari
Branch Manager :  Mr.Tilak Bahadur Kalikote
: 025-521345
: --
: dharan@asianlife.com.np

11. Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar Sub-Metropolitan-7,Hanumandas Road
Branch Manager :  Mr. Sujan Bhandari
: 021-521834
: 021-521834
: biratnagar@asianlife.com.np

12. Birgunj Branch
Birgunj Sub-Metropolitan City, Ghantaghar,Parsa
Branch Manager :  Mr. Ram Rup Sahani
: 051-520445
: 051-520445
: birgunj@asianlife.com.np

13. Dang Branch
Tulsipur Na.Pa.-5,Kha line,Dang
Branch Manager :  Mr. Keshab Raj Giri
: 082-522718
: 082-522718
: dang@asianlife.com.np

14. Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan City,-16, Surkhet Road,Banke
Branch Manager :  Mr. Tilak Bahadur K.C.
: 081-524560
: 081-524560
: nepalgunj@asianlife.com.np

15. Pokhara Branch
Pokhara .Mahendrapul,Kaski
Branch Manager :  Mr. Badri Nath Paudel
: 061-531599
: 061-531699
: pokhara@asianlife.com.np

16. Janakpur Branch
Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan City,-1 ,Murarka Bhawan,Bhanu chowk,Dhanusa
Branch Manager :  Mr. Purushottam Prasad Kurmi
: 041-525403
: 041-525403
: janakpur@asianlife.com.np

17. Lahan Branch
Lahan Na.Pa.1,Loktantrik Chowk,Siraha
Branch Manager :  Mr. Mahendra Prasad Singh
: 033-562034
: 033-562034
: lahan@asianlife.com.np

18. Dhangadi Branch
Dhangadi Sub-Metropoliton City.4,Chauraha,Kailali
Branch Manager :  Mr. Dipak Raj Lekhak
: 091-416374
: 091-417311
: dhangadi@asianlife.com.np

19. Nuwakot Branch
Bidur-4,Nuwakot (Near Himalayan bank)
Branch Manager :  Mr. Chiranjivi Adhikari
: 010-561720
: 010-561720
: nuwakot@asianlife.com.np

20. Hetauda Branch
Hetauda Na.Pa.1,Traffic Chowk,Makwanpur
Branch Manager :  Mr. Sanjay Regmi
: 057-524819
: 057-524819
: hetauda@asianlife.com.np

21. Balaju Branch
Kathmandu Metropolitan -16, Machchhapokhari
Branch Manager :  Mr Dhruba Raj Lamichhane
: 01-4385813
: ---
: balaju@asianlife.com.np

22. Tikapur Branch
Tikapur Na.Pa.-9, Kailai ,Near Everest Bank Ltd.
Branch Manager :  Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Saud
: 091-561271
: --
: tikapur@asianlife.com.np

23. Jawalakhel Branch
Manbhawan ,Jawalakhel ,13, Lalitpur Near Everest Bank Ltd.
Branch Manager :  Mrs. Kaushila Kadel
: 01- 5520356
: --
: jawalakhel@asianlife.com.np