Baglung BRANCH

Baglung Napa-2, Baglung

Mr. Hari Prasad Paudel

068-522623

baglung@asianlife.com.np

Balaju Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan -16, Machchhapokhari

Mr Dhruba Raj Lamichhane

01-4385813

balaju@asianlife.com.np

Banepa Branch

Banepa Na.Pa., Chardobato , Kavre

Mr. Babukrishna Panta

011-660707

banepa@asianlife.com.np

BARDAGHAT

Bardaghat Na.Pa. 4, Bardaghat Bajar, Nawalaparsai

Mr. Shiva Chalise

078-580938

bardaghat@asianlife.com.np

BARDIBAS BRANCH

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

Mr. Aishwarya Karn

044-550490

bardibas@asianlife.com.np

BHOJPUR BRANCH

Bhojpur Na. Pa.7, Dadagaun, Bhojpur

Mr. Rajan Rai

029-420650/9852029273

bhojpur@asianlife.com.np

Biratnagar Branch

Biratnagar Sub-Metropolitan-7,Hanumandas Road

Mr. Saroj Bhandari

021-511834

biratnagar@asianlife.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Ghantaghar Chowk,Birgunj,Parsa

Mr. Shanker Pariyar

051-520445

birgunj@asianlife.com.np

Birtamod Branch

Bhadrapur Road,Annapurna chowk,Jhapa

Mr. Sujan Bhandari

023-543247

birtamod@asianlife.com.np

Butwal Branch

Butwal Na.Pa.,10,Milan Chowk

Mr. Bikash Adhikari

071-541225

butwal@asianlife.com.np

CHABHIL BRANCH

Kathmandu-7, Chuchhepati, Chabhil (Beside KL Tower)

Mr. Ashok Raj Giri

01-4478338 / 9851094236

DAILEKH BRANCH

Devkota Chowk, Narayan Na. Pa.1, Dailekh

Mr. Dammar Prasad Dhakal

089-420576/9858052011

dailekh@asianlife.com.np

Damak Branch

Damak Na.Pa.10, Near Mangaldip Market Jhapa

Mr. Shanti Ram Niroula

023-582026 ; 023-582026

damak@asianlife.com.np

Dang Branch

Tulsipur Na.Pa.-5,Kha line,Dang

Mr. Keshab Raj Giri

082-522718 ; 082-522718

dang@asianlife.com.np

Dhangadi Branch

Dhangadi Sub-Metropoliton City.4,Chauraha,Kailali

Mr. Deepak Raj Lekhak

091-416374 ; 091-417311

dhangadi@asianlife.com.np

Dharan Branch

Dharan Na.Pa.-12,Chhatachowk,Sunsari

Mr.Tilak Bahadur Kalikote

025-521345

dharan@asianlife.com.np

Doti Branch

Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa.Pipalla,Doti

Mr. Nabaraj Pandit

094-412109

doti@asianlife.com.np

GHORAHI BRANCH

Ghorahi -15 Dang

Mr. Navraj B.C

082-563508

ghorahi@asianlife.com.np

HATIGAUDA BRANCH

Budhanilkantha Na. Pa.-8, Hatigauda

Mr. Binod Shrestha

01-4378274

hattigauda@asianlife.com.np

Hetauda Branch

School Road, Hetauda,Makwanpur

Mr. Dilliram Tiwari

057-524819

hetauda@asianlife.com.np

Ilam Branch

Ilam Na.Pa.-7,Bhanupath Chowk, Ilam

Mr. Ganesh Timalsina

027-520343

illam@asianlife.com.np

ITAHARI BRANCH

Itahari Na.Pa., Sunsari

Mr. Krishana Bhattarai

025-584680

itahari@asianlife.com.np

Janakpur Branch

Janakpur-1,Murarka Bhawan,Bhanu chowk,Dhanusa

Mr. Purushottam Kurmi

041-590490

janakpur@asianlife.com.np

JAWALAKHEL BRANCH

Manbhawan,Jawalakhel-13, Near Everest Bank Ltd.

Mrs. Kaushila Kandel

01- 5420356

jawalakhel@asianlife.com.np

JUMLA BRANCH

Chandannath Municipality-5, Jumla

Mr. Bir Bahadur Bhandari

087-520546

jumla@asianlife.com.np

KALAIYA BRANCH

Kalaiya-5, Bara

Mr. Sonalal Sahani

053-551759

kalaiya@asianlife.com.np

Kathmandu Branch

New Plaza, Putalisadak, Kathmandu

Mr. Sudarshan Sharma Paudel

01-4542047

kathmandu@asianlife.com.np

KOHALPUR Branch

New Road, Kohalpur-11, Banke

Ms. Khuma Kumari Budha

081-540225

kohalpur@asianlife.com.np

Lahan Branch

Lahan Na.Pa.1,Loktantrik Chowk,Siraha

Mr. Mahendra Prasad Singh

033-562034

lahan@asianlife.com.np

LAMKI BRANCH

Lamki Chuha Na.Pa.-1, Kailali

Mr. Nabraj Khanal

091-540479

lamki@asianlife.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch

Bhimdatta Na.Pa.,Galli No.5, Campus road

Mr. Jayananda Bhatta

099-520525

mahendranagar@asianlife.com.np

Narayanghat Branch

Bharatpur Ma. Na.Pa. 7,Pulchowk, Narayanghat

Mr. Abisesh Chapagain

056-598981,598982

narayanghat@asianlife.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch

Nepalgunj-16, Surkhet Road,Banke

Mr. Tilak Bahadur K.C.

081-415160 ; 081-415160

nepalgunj@asianlife.com.np

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH

Kathmandu-31,New Baneshwor, Opposite to Lions Eye Hospital

Mr. Jagat Bahadur BK

01-4106871/9801247185

Nuwakot Branch

Sangam Chowk, Nuwakot-2, Battar

Mr. Chiranjivi Adhikari

010-561720

nuwakot@asianlife.com.np

PALPA BRANCH

Tansen Nagarpalika - 4, Shrikhan Tole Plapa

Mr. Dhurba Raj Dhungana

075-522701

palpa@asianlife.com.np

Pokhara Branch

Pokhara .Mahendrapul,Kaski

Mr. Badri Nath Paudel

061-531599 ; 061-531699

pokhara@asianlife.com.np

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH

Rajbiraj Na.Pa. Ward No. 7

Mr. Bijay Kumar Sah

031 523615

rajbiraj@asianlife.com.np

SUKHAD BRANCH

Ghodaghodi Na. Pa.-1, Sukhad, Kailali

Mr. Prakash Bahadur Shahi

091-403101

sukhad@asianlife.com.np

Surkhet Branch

Birendranagar Na.Pa., Birendrachwok

Mr. Bijay Parajuli

083-523202 ; 083-522102

surkhet@asianlife.com.np

SURYABINAYAK BRANCH

Suryabinayak Municipality-6,Ghalate

Mr. Ram Kumar Dahal

01-5092081

suryabinayak@asianlife.com.np

Tikapur Branch

Tikapur Na.Pa.-9, Kailai ,Near Everest Bank Ltd.

Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Saud

091-561271

tikapur@asianlife.com.np